О НАС

Контакты

Кипр

Блог

Кипр: +357 96 116263

Англия: + 44 (0) 7870 650664

  • iCyprus Facebook
  • iCyprus Instagram

iCyprus Investments управляется компанией PSM Investus Group Ltd.

Aphrodite Avenue, Aphrodite Hills, 8509

Kouklia, Cyprus

Copyright © 2019 iCyprus-Investments. All rights reserved.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ ОТ APHRODITE HILLS

Гольф курорт Aphrodite Hills (Афродита Хилс) - это роскошный 5-звездочный жилой и спортивно-развлекательный комплекс, общая площадь которого составляет 235 гектаров. Расположенный всего в 20 км от Пафоса и в 45 км от Лимассола, гольф-курорт возведен на двух возвышающихся плато, с которых открывается потрясающий вид на Средиземное море и великолепные горы Троодос.

Гранд Виллы Эней - это новейший проект гольф курорта Aphrodite Hills (Афродита Хилс). Проект расположен в уникальном месте в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральной площади и отеля. Все виллы имеют потрясающий вид на Средиземное море, большие участки с живописными садами и частными бассейнами, обеспечивают высокую степень приватности, а также великолепные возможности для комфортной жизни и активного отдыха.

ПРИОБРЕТАЯ РОСКОШНУЮ ВИЛЛУ ВЫ ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ КВАРТИРУ В ПОДАРОК

Вилла, 4 спальни

GV06 ЭНЕЙ

2,050,000 €

+

Квартира, 2 спальни

BE11 ТЕСЕЙ

400,000 €

= 2,050,000 €

за все без НДС

Инвестор получает паспорт Кипра

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПРОЕКТ НА ГОЛЬФ КУРОРТЕ APHRODITE HILLS 

В рамках программы по получению гарантированного дохода от аренды Aphrodite Hills предлагает владельцам новой недвижимости гарантированный доход от сдачи недвижимости в аренду в размере 4% в год в течение первых 3-х лет после приобретения недвижимости.  

​Программа покрывает расходы на мебель и ландшафт, а также платежи за обслуживание и управление недвижимостью. Офис по управлению недвижимостью Aphrodite Hills, который находится на территории курорта, обеспечивает обслуживание объектов недвижимости на высочайшем уровне и предлагает более 70 видов услуг для владельцев недвижимости и их гостей.

КВАРТИРА В THESEUS (ТЕСЕЙ)

 

Каждый жилой дом в комплексе Тесей расположен в окружении живописного сада и имеет собственную парковку. На территории комплекса находятся несколько бассейнов. Архитектурный стиль комплекса Тесей сочетает изящную традиционную каменную кладку и древесину. Это идеальное место для спокойного отдыха.

Апартаменты находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оздоровительного спа-центра курорта, неоднократно удостоенного звания лучшего спа-центра в Европе, отеля Atlantica, гольф-клуба, академии гольфа, теннисных кортов, магазинов, ресторанов и кафе.

ВИЛЛА AENEAS (ЭНЕЙ)

 

Виллы Эней расположены на возвышенности с великолепным панорамным видом на Средиземное море. 8 вилл (5 проданы, 3 доступны) предлагают просторные помещения с современной планировкой и комфортабельными жилыми зонами. Каждая вилла имеет большой земельный участок с живописным ландшафтом и частным бассейном, и предлагает исключительную степень уединения в шаге от поля для гольфа, ресторанов и баров, спа-центра, теннисных кортов и 5-звездочного отеля.  

 

Виллы Эней оснащены современными технологиями, такими как подогрев пола, системы безопасности, системы автоматического полива сада и многое другое.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННАЯ ПРОГРАММА КИПРА

Преимущества гражданства Кипра:

  • Время рассмотрения заявки и выдачи паспорта составляет 6 месяцев;

  • Программа распространяется на всю семью. Нет экзамена на знание языка;

  • Программа распространяется на граждан всех стран;

  • Разрешается двойное гражданство;

  • Одного посещения Кипра раз в 7 лет достаточно для сохранения паспорта;

  • Граждане Кипра вправе жить, работать, учиться, иметь бизнес в зоне ЕС;

  • Дипломатическая и консульская поддержка в любой стране Евросоюза.

Cyprus: + 357 96 116263

UK: + 44 (0) 7870 650664

  • iCyprus Facebook
  • iCyprus Instagram

iCyprus Investments web-site is owned and operated by the PSM Investus Group Ltd.

Aphrodite Avenue, Aphrodite Hills, 8509
Kouklia, Cyprus

Copyright © 2019 iCyprus-Investments. All rights reserved.

APHRODITE HILLS PROPERTY DEAL OF THE DAY

Aphrodite Hills Cyprus Golf Resort is a 5-Star luxury destination with a 578-acre integrated sports and leisure resort, offering both unique accommodation and activities. Conveniently located just 20 km from Paphos and 45 km from Limassol, the golf resort is built on two elevated plateaus with breathtaking views of the Mediterranean and the magnificent Troodos mountains.

Aeneas Grand Villas are the latest deluxe developments at Aphrodite Hills Golf Resort. The project is located in a prime resort location within walking distance to the Resort’s facilities. The properties have uninterrupted, far-reaching views of the Mediterranean. Lavishly-sized plots and beautifully landscaped gardens offer a high degree of privacy together with the outstanding golf, leisure, spa and restaurant facilities.

BUY A NEW LUXURY VILLA AND GET A FREE APARTMENT

4-bedroom Grand Villa GV06 AENEAS

2,050,000 €

+

2-bedroom Apartment BE11 THESEUS

400,000 €

= 2,050,000 €

for both ex. VAT

Investor is Eligible for a Cyprus Passport

UNIQUE INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY IN APHRODITE HILLS RESORT CYPRUS!

Aphrodite Hills Golf Resort has introduced a rental guarantee program for their luxury properties. The secured rental income for the first 3 years amounts up to 4% of the property’s purchase price per annum.

One of the greatest advantages of the program is that your property will be managed by the in-house Aphrodite Hills Property Management company, ensuring first-class services by fully certified and well experienced team, with more than 15 years of experience in the field. The Aphrodite Hills property management company is located at the Resort, offering more than 70 tailor-made services 24/7.

APARTMENT IN THESEUS 

 

Each apartment building in Aphrodite Hills Theseus village has its own entry piazza and ample parking, while imaginative garden design creates picturesque vistas. With a combination of graceful local stonework, timber and traditional Cypriot detail, the apartments at Theseus Village are a perfect, tranquil retreat.

The Apartment is within walking distance of The Retreat Spa - the Resort’s fabulous health spa recently voted ‘Best Spa in Europe’, the Atlantica Hotel, the Golf Clubhouse, the Driving Range and the Golf Academy. The shops and cafés in the picturesque Aphrodite Hills Village Square are only a gentle stroll away.

AENEAS VILLA

 

Aeneas Grand Villas occupy an enviable location on elevated ground with outstanding views out to the blue Mediterranean Sea. The 8 Villas (5 sold, 3 available) offer ultra-spacious accommodation with large comfortable living areas and openings that bring the stunning views inside and afford the perfect environment for Mediterranean living and gracious entertaining.

Property features: provisions for under floor heating; private infinity swimming pool; concealed air-conditioning system; located within walking distance from Village Square; provision for barbeque; private garden; granite work-tops; provisions for Jacuzzi; spacious terraces; laundry room; marble floor; private parking; storage room; 4 bathrooms.

THE CYPRUS INVESTMENT PROGRAM

Benefits of Cyprus Citizenship:

  • Application is examined and passport issued within 6 months;

  • Program covers the whole family. There are no language requirements;

  • All nationalities are eligible for the program;

  • Dual Citizenship is allowed, no need to renounce previous nationality;

  • Investors must visit Cyprus at least once every 7 years;

  • Citizens have the right to live, work, study and travel within the European Union;

  • Protection by the diplomatic or consular authorities of any EU country.